This section is now controlled in the user setup screen under permissions. The change
to the user setup screen is the client management tab is now hidden.
Why was this removed?
To remove complexity. Basically we want the security to be as simple as possible so the learning curve is low. By hiding this section
we reduce complexity/learning curve but do remove some functionality. So there is pros and cons.
Is there a downside?
The ability to have a client manager is removed. A client manager was someone who could add and edit specific clients, but this user
had no access to users. Now the user setup and client setup is combined into one permission. So this granularity to allow a client manager
to have this access is removed.
Can I have this feature added to my company?
Absolutely. By default this is turned off. Send an email to support
and we can turn this feature on for your company.
For more info see the help desk links below.